TeleHealth

TeleHealth

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and through this unknown and difficult time, we are making the decision to remain closed; however, starting Monday, April 6th, we will be answering phone calls between 8:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday to Friday. Unfortunately, the clinic reopen date is still undetermined. We are following current Fraser Health recommendations and will attend to changes that will enable us to become available to our clients as soon as possible.

For ALL CLIENTS, we have a TeleHealth service that is approved by ICBC, WorkSafe and other healthcare insurance providers. This is a virtual / FaceTime version of physiotherapy that is now becoming the current method of physiotherapy treatment during this COVID-19 pandemic. If you are interested in this treatment or have any questions or concerns, please contact your practitioner directly at the email address below to discuss if this would be beneficial to you.

Dan Bos (danbos@abbyphysio.com); Tanya Bos (physio@abbyphysio.com); Alysha Sieben (alysha@abbyphysio.com); Daryl Kindratsky (daryl@abbyphysio.com); Olamide Oluteye (olamide@abbyphysio.com); Raquel Foth (raquel@abbyphysio.com); Ryan Hik (ryan@abbyphysio.com); Aaron Hansen (a.hansen.pt@gmail.com); Jeff Huynh (jeff@abbyphysio.com); Seraina Groeneveld (seraina@abbyphysio.com; Marlene Henderson (facial1@telus.net); Joanna Bravo (healthmatters.bravo@gmail.com); Dr. Kenton Sieben (kdsieben@drkenton.com); Kassidy Hildebrand (kin@abbyphysio.com)

For general inquiries please email our office at admin@abbyphysio.com.